$1,200.00 AUD

End-to-End Change Manager Foundations Certification Program (30-31 March 2023)

Details

  • Live Virtual Instructor-Led
  • 2 Day Course + Certificate Exam
  • Certification Badge
  • 7am Perth | 10am Sydney | 12PM Auckland

$1,200 AUD includes GST

Still have questions? Email [email protected]

 

Important Information

You will be sent specific instructions regarding the course onboarding process in the week leading up to the course.

What Next?

1. You will receive an email confirmation of your booking from Delta Mash after you complete your payment.

2. 7 Days prior to your course you will receive detailed course onboarding instructions via email.

3. Complete all the activities and technology checks outlined in the email prior to the course commencing.

4. Attend your course, complete your certification exam and have fun!